• 検索
  • コンドミニアムの詳細& 料金の提案
  • 予約する
  • ありがとうございます

Ala Moana Hotelcondo 1616 Studio City/Ocean View - 1K - ショッピング&ビーチ、思いのままに

Ala Moana Hotelcondo 1616 Studio City/Ocean View - 1K

ショッピング&ビーチ、思いのままに

スタジオ for 2 宿泊者 (最大 2)410 Atkinson Dr Unit 1616, Honolulu

$115 ~ $209 /一泊
(税金・手数料別) 期日を選択して料金をご覧ください。
友人にメールを送信
予約係にお問い合わせください

予約係にお問い合わせください

解りやすくご説明いたします。
808.784.3410迄お電話下さい。info@gaiahawaiirentals.com
または お問い合わせフォーム

説明

*****宿泊料金に含まれているもの**********************************************
-チェックインの際の電子キー発行手数料、ホテルリゾートフィー
-ウェルカムキット(シャンプー、コンディショナー、石鹸、トイレットペーパー、キッチンペーパー)
-無料Wi-Fi

*****宿泊料金に含まれて【いない】もの********************************************
-バケーションレンタルのお部屋となりますので、メイドサービスやタオル・リネン類の交換は行っていません。コインランドリーが6階と13階に完備されています。
-駐車場は建物内にあり(空き状態の確認が必要)、ホテル側に直接別途支払いとなります。セルフパーキングの場合は$20/日。バレーパーキングの場合は$25/日。(ホテル側が料金を変更する可能性もあります。)

  • ご住所 410 Atkinson Dr Unit 1616, Honolulu
  • バスルーム 1
  • お部屋の広さ 297 ft2
  • ベッド数、サイズ 1 King
レビュー
  • 物件の状態

    14 物件

  • 総合的な満足度

  • 立地条件の良さ

  • 清潔度

  • 物件の状態
  • 87.1% レビュー者はこの物件をお薦めしています
  • 管理者の評価

    1261 物件

  • 総合的な満足度

  • 立地条件の良さ

  • 清潔度

  • 物件の状態

このコンドミニアムのレビュー者

  • Relaxing Time

    Ann D. から Buckeye US, 04. September 2019 August, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We had a great time in beautiful Hawaii

    Response from Asset & Management Int'l, LLC dba Gaia Hawaii Vacation Rental

    04. 9月 2019

    Aloha, Thank you very much for choosing Gaia Hawaii for your precious vacation here in Hawaii. We are very pleased that you’ve had a pleasant stay. We would love to have as our guest again. We look forward to hearing from you in the future! Mahalo, Gaia Hawaii

  • Fantastic room + hotel + rate!

    Los Angeles United States, 14. August 2019 July, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Everything was great! Overnight parking rate a bit steep, but besides that, we were incredibly happy! Close to the beach, Starbucks in the lobby, big outdoor pool, on the same lot as Ala Moana Mall

    Response from Asset & Management Int'l, LLC dba Gaia Hawaii Vacation Rental

    15. 8月 2019

    Aloha, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased you had a pleasant stay at our unit. I was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hearing from you again! Mahalo!

  • Good enough for the price

    July, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Location at Ala Moana was convenient, the room was clean but not much can be said of the decor or bedding. The bed was comfortable, but the sheets and linens were cheap and pilling. The small fridge and microwave oven were convenient. The TV didn't work, one roll of toilet paper was not enough. Shower head was blocked, stream was limited. Overall, saving money made it worth the small problems but it's not a place to luxuriate in a nice hotel. The stars may be misleading because they are about the hotel, not the room.

    Response from Asset & Management Int'l, LLC dba Gaia Hawaii Vacation Rental

    08. 8月 2019

    Hello, Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of Ala Moana Hotel's location. As for the amenities, please be advised that we only provide the welcome kit since our unit is a vacation rental unit. We apologize the TV and the shower head in the unit did not work as expected. We will be sure to look into those. Mahalo,

  • Great View!

    Burd P., 01. May 2019 April, 2019日後に6日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    I had a great stay at the Ala Moana Hotel. I was in town visiting my daughter and the location was perfect. I was pleasantly surprised to have a wonderful deck and and beautiful view.

    Response from Asset & Management Int'l, LLC dba Gaia Hawaii Vacation Rental

    07. 6月 2019

    Aloha, Thank you for taking your time to write a feedback. I am glad you enjoyed the view and the location of Ala Moana Hotel. We hope to see you again. Mahalo!

  • awesome location and hotel

    Brenda V., 12. April 2019 March, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    the room and the hotel were great and in a perfect location to get to and from things. It was a bit weird that the vacation rental was not managed through the hotel though. The wifi was really bad.

  • Review

    Brian Joseph Z., 01. April 2019 March, 2019日後に7日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Ok

  • Good place to stay (but...)

    September, 2018日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    The location was excellent and the amenities such as the gym was great. Everything you need within walking distance. Food and the mall is nearby along with Waikiki (15-20 minute walk if you take the shorter route).

    One thing that the company mentioned is that they don’t do daily housekeeping and towel changes. We knew this coming in but should you decide to stay longer I suggest you just get a room with the hotel as the services they have include both. Short-term via this company is good but longer days I wouldn’t recommend it.

    As far as how many people can stay, I say 3 is maximum since the sofa bed is really designed for a single person. The pictures look deceiving and it shows a bigger sofa bed than usual but it isn’t.

    Another caveat is that this company has a strict check-in time. Hence, if you attempt to check in earlier they won’t allow it. If I may recall, it was late in the afternoon that we checked in. If you are tired and you just want to get in earlier then this place isn’t for you (book with the hotel instead).

    Overall, good for short-term.

  • Nice Location

    August, 2018日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We enjoyed the rental, it was clean and very comfortable

  • Good experience.

    Masahiro S., 21. July 2018 July, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    It was almost perfect, the only thing is that I could not contact to Gaia office when I arrived at hotel. I wanted to ask early checkin.

  • Awesome staycation!

    June, 2018日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    My family and I had a fabulous time together. It was relaxing and most of all we got to spend quality time with eachother. Memories were definitely made! The best part about this experience was the location. Near the mall, beach, and many eateries! It was one of our best staycations yet!

  • Hawaii 2018

    Ken D., 12. June 2018 June, 2018日後に3日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Very good. No problems

  • Rent from Gaia Hawaii and not from AirBnB

    Bellevue United States, 29. May 2018 May, 2018日後に9日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great experience - I have stayed at the Ala Moana Hotel many times and always enjoyed it and this time was no difference. HOWEVER - I will book directly with Gaia Hawaii for my next visit and not through Airbnb.

  • Great convention location

    April, 2018日後に4日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    Great location and outstanding customer support as well as a clean, well appointed room made for enjoyable stay.

  • Great lpcation

    March, 2018日後に5日間滞在

    総合的な満足度

    立地条件の良さ

    清潔度

    物件の状態

    We were able to walk across to the beach as well as just walk to the adjoining mall. I would definitely stay here again.

    Response from Asset & Management Int'l, LLC dba Gaia Hawaii Vacation Rental

    22. 3月 2018

    Thank you very much staying with us! Looking forward to have you as our guest again near future!

地図

コンドミニアムの正確な住所

410 Atkinson Dr Unit 1616
Honolulu

チェックイン/アウト

チェックインは午後4時、チェックアウトは午後12時(正午)となっております。

アメニティ

アメニティ

アメニティ

このコンドミニアムのアメニティのリスト

このコンドミニアムのアメニティのリスト

  • General amenity タオル, ヘアドライヤー, リネン
  • Leisure activities ウォーキング
  • Location type オーシャン・ビュー
  • Outside Boat, Kayak / Canoe
  • Sports and adventure activities surf fishing, ウィンド・サーフィン, サーフィン, スキューバ、スノーケリング
  • アウトドア オーシャン・ビュー, サンテラス, ビーチ, 共用プール
  • アトラクション coin laundry, レストラン
  • エンターテイメント テレビ
  • カルチャー ダイアモンドヘッド・クレーター・ハイキング, ハワイアン・ルアウ, ブレイズデルコンサート・ホール、ハワイ劇場、ワイキキ・シェル・コンサートホール, ホノルル・アカデミー・オブ・アート, ホノルル動物園, ワイキキ水族館, 金曜夜のビーチでの花火
  • キッチン コーヒーメーカー, 冷蔵庫
  • リビング アイロン台, エアコン, ハイスピード・インターネット, 無料インターネット・アクセス
  • 利便性 YMCAフィットネスセンター, アウトレット, コンシェルジュサービス, バレーパーキング・サービス, ビジネスセンター, ベイビーシッター・サービス可, ミーティング/カンファレンス・ルーム, 医療機関, 映画館, 食料品店
  • 地理的な ハワイ・コンベンション・センター, ビーチ, ワイキキビーチ, 繁華街, 買い物施設

オススメの類似物件 

-お客様が興味をお持ちかもしれない近くのコンドミニアム